Targeting Mitochondria 2019 Awards

Scientific Contribution Award

Prof. Carsten Culmsee,  Magburg University, Germany

"Role of Actin-regulating Proteins on Mitochondria"


Best Short Oral Presentation Award

 Dr. Jana F. Schulz, MDC Berlin, Germany

“A Catalogue of Novel Mitochondrial Microproteins in the Human Heart"


Best Poster Pesentation Award

Prof.  Bing Xu, The University of Hong Kong, China

“Enzyme-instructed Self-assembly for Selectively Transfecting the Mitochondria of Cancer Cells”


Best Innovation Award



 Read more



Read more


Read more